The Training of the Trainer

sb10065035ca-001_XS

 

If you are grateful to someone, you will value what he or she says. Equipping makes my hands work harder.

1. I am trained to develop a culture of supernatural faith.

2. I am trained to establish world conquest vision in my heart.

3. I am trained to pray more

“Prayer works” – ” Nagtatrabaho ang panalangin”

4. I am trained to develop compassion for the lost souls

Attracted and mga tao kay Jesus kasi nakikita nila na may compassion siya. They follow not just for the miracles.

5. To develop spirit of discernment

6. I am trained to live in the supernatural

Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us. Ephesians 3:20

Leave a Reply

